look back-look ahead

I  want to say that I am sorry for any inconvenience about the Narvaez cancellation at the Museo de Archaeologia at Chamizal Friday night. Apparently he cancelled 3 days before the show without explanation,  and this is the first time this has ever happened at the Museum. I am working to ensure I get current information so I can pas it on to you as soon as possible.

I also learned yesterday that Tiempo Libre, the local government sposored magazine listing cultural events in Juarez closed due to lack of funding. I was sorry to hear this because it was a great little publication. Event though I am,  for the moment, only listing visual arts I am hoping I can be something of a replacement for that magazine in terms of letting you know what is going on.

Meantime in my next post I will list some of the events going on this week.

Quiero decir lo siento si hay problemes como resulto del a canellation de la exposicion de Narvaez a la Museo Archaeologico la Viernes pasado. Apparentemente estaba cancellado 3 dias antes sin explication para el artista, y estaba la premiera vez una cosa como esta he occurido. Trabajando para asegur que recibera mas informes muy up-to-date para te mejor informes ustedes la mas rapido que possible.

     Apprendido que la revista Tiempo Libre, una publication del  la gouvernment que hable del las cosas y eventos cultural que pasa en la ciudad este terminando para razon del dinero. Lastima por que esta una muy bien revista y muy necessario para iinformes la gente de los eventos culturales en la ciudad. Aunque soy ocupado con las artes plasticas, quiero remplacer un poco la espacio dejando para la clausura de este revista par dar informes sobre las eventos que occurera y lo que hacen las artistas de Juarez equal con los artistas del El Paso.

En la proximo post hay unas de las eventos que occurera esta semana-David Sokolec

Leave a Reply

